Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Accounting Majors Awarded TSCPA Scholarships

Nov. 19, 2004

The following Baylor accounting majors have been selected by the Accounting Education Foundation of the Texas Society of CPAs to receive $1,000 scholarships:  Julie Banks, Susanna Blackmon, David McKown, Rita Perez, and Megan Price. 

The AEF scholarships are awarded to the top accounting students throughout the state who plan to enter the accounting profession and become Certified Public Accountants. 

Border Title