Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Outstanding Faculty Members Recognized

June 6, 2013

The Hankamer School recognized the following professors for their outstanding contributions during their spring recognition banquet:

Young Researcher Award

  • Dr. Emily Hunter - Management and Entrepreneurship

  • Dr. Chris Blocker - Marketing

Outstanding Teaching Award

  • Dr. Mitch Neubert - Management and Entrepreneurship
  • Dr. Marlene Reed - Management and Entrepreneurship

Outstanding Scholarship

  • Dr. Dorothy Leidner - Information Systems
  • Dr. James West - Economics

Outstanding Scholoar for Research Productivity

  • Dr. Kirk Wakefield - Marketing

Border Title