Resources / Contacts

Have a Question?

These people can help:

Questions relating to the Baylor University Brand Standards Program:

University Marketing and Communications
Contact: Eric Yarbrough
Director, Marketing Design
Eric_Yarbrough@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4353

Questions relating to trademark and collegiate licensing:

Collegiate Licensing Office
Visit: baylor.edu/licensing
Contact: Ryan Eklund
Assistant Athletic Director
Ryan_Eklund@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3073

Questions regarding athletic brand standards:

Branding and Engagement
Visit: baylor.edu/licensing
Contact: Jovan Overshown
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Jovan_Overshown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4206

Questions relating to website designs or other University digital communications:

Digital Marketing Operations
Visit: baylor.edu/brand/digital
Contact: J. Fagner
Assistant Director for Digital Marketing Operations
J_Fagner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4795

Questions relating to domain names:

Digital Marketing
Visit: baylor.edu/brand/digital
Contact: Randy Woodruff
Assistant Vice President for Internet Services and
Associate Vice President for Digital Marketing
Randy_Woodruff@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8881

Ordering University stationery:

Baylor Printing Procurement Office (PPO)
Visit: baylor.edu/procurement/printing
Contact: Albert Rodriquez
Senior Procurement Specialist
Albert_Rodriquez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2621