New Baylor Retirees

May 4, 2011
Congratulations and best wishes to these 2010-2011 Baylor retirees:

JUNE 2010

Ruth Drake -- Acquisitions, University Libraries
Janice Wessel -- University Marketing and Communications

JULY 2010

Roger Goree -- Athletics
Nancy Johnson -- College of Arts & Sciences
John D. McClanahan -- Art, A&S
Karen Mittendorf -- Hankamer School of Business


Julia Shaver -- Facility Planning/Construction


Dr. Daniel Rajaratnam -- Marketing, HSB


Judy C. Bowman -- Economics, HSB


Dr. John Boyd -- Career Services

APRIL 2011

Sherry Cook -- University Libraries
Barbara Wolff -- Payroll Office

MAY 2011

William G. Baker -- Modern Foreign Languages, A&S
Linda Conlon -- History, A&S
Dr. David W. Eldridge -- Biology, A&S
Dr. Elizabeth A. Farren -- Nursing, LHSON
Dr. L. Kent Gilbreath -- Economics, HSB
Dr. William M. Jensen -- Art, A&S
Vicki Kabat -- School of Social Work
Dr. Judith R. Lusk -- Family and Consumer Sciences, A&S
Helen J. Miller -- Accounting, HSB
Dr. Edwin P. Oxford -- Mathematics, A&S
Dr. Bob E. Patterson -- Religion, A&S
G. Edward Schaub -- Physics, A&S
Dr. Lasse T. Tiihonen -- Modern Foreign Languages, A&S
Dr. Linda K. Walker-Kennedy -- English, A&S

Courtesy of Baylor University Human Resources
Are you looking for more News?