Menu

Staff

Bailey Dobelbower

Administrative Associate

Area: Department of Art
o: FAC136, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bailey_Dobelbower@baylor.edu


Lisa Fehsenfeld

Visual Resources Curator

Area: Visual Resources Center
o: FAC157, HSFAC
p: 254.710.6384
e: Lisa_Fehsenfeld@baylor.edu


Dodi Holland

Assistant Director

Area: Allbritton Art Institute
o: FAC159A, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1826
e: Dodi_Holland@baylor.edu


Chani Jones

Collections Manager

Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC172, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1882
e: Chani_Jones@baylor.edu


Michael Koehler

Budget Coordinator

Area: Department of Art
o: FAC136, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Michael_Koehler@baylor.edu


Adair McGregor

Events, Acquisitions and Assets Manager

Area: Allbritton Art Institute
o: FAC158.1, HSFAC
p: 254.710.6255
e: Adair_McGregor@baylor.edu


Bill Raney

Lab Tech - Sculpture and Ceramics

Area: Department of Art
o: FAC176c, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bill_Raney@baylor.edu


Bob Smith

Photography & Electronic Media Lab Manager

Area: Department of Art
o: FAC162c, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bob_Smith@baylor.edu


Allison C. Syltie

Director

Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC156, HSFAC
p: 254.710.4734
e: Allison_Syltie@baylor.edu