Staff

Allison Chew

Director

Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC156, HSFAC
p: 254.710.4734
e: Allison_Chew@baylor.edu


Elisa Crowder

Education Coordinator

Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC156, HSFAC
p: 254.710.4083
e: Elisa_Crowder@baylor.edu


Lisa Fehsenfeld

Visual Resources Curator

Area: Visual Resources Center
o: FAC157, HSFAC
p: 254.710.6384
e: Lisa_Fehsenfeld@baylor.edu


Jim Hare

Photo and Electronic Media Lab Manager

Area: Department of Art and Art History
o: FAC162c, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Jim_Hare@baylor.edu


Dodi Holland

Assistant Director

Area: Allbritton Art Institute
o: FAC159A, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1826
e: Dodi_Holland@baylor.edu


Leslye Jones

Administrative Associate

Area: Department of Art and Art History
o: FAC136, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Leslye_Jones@baylor.edu


Krista Latendresse

Creative Lead

Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC172, HSFAC
p: 254.710.3503
e: Krista_Latendresse@baylor.edu


Bill Raney

Lab Tech - Sculpture and Ceramics

Area: Department of Art and Art History
o: FAC176c, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bill_Raney@baylor.edu


Kimberly Williams

Budget Coordinator

Area: Department of Art and Art History

o: FAC136, HSFAC
p: 254.710.1868
e: Kimberly_A_Williams@baylor.edu