Baylor Army ROTC Cadre & Faculty

“The greatest leader is not necessarily the one who does the greatest things. He is the one that gets the people to do the greatest things.” – President Ronald Reagan

LTC Janine Robinson-Turner
Professor of Military Science
Army ROTC
(254) 710-3255
J_Robinson-Turner@baylor.edu

Robinson-Turner

MSG Hector Caudel
Senior MILS Instructor
Army ROTC
(817) 257-6030
h.f.caudel@tcu.edu

Caudel

CPT Shenika Lewis, Asst., OIC Professor of MILS Army ROTC
(254)-710-3134
Shenika_Lewis@baylor.edu

Lewis

MAJ Gregory Hampton

MILS Instructor Active Guard and Reserve
Army ROTC
Greg_Hampton@baylor.edu

Hampton

CPT Alex Hedine
MILS Instructor
Army ROTC
(254) 710-3132
Alex_Hedine@baylor.edu

Hedine

SFC Nicholas Granado
MILS Instructor
Baylor Army ROTC
(254) 710-3133
Nick_Granado@baylor.edu

Granado

Mr. Ehren Miller
MILS Instructor
Army ROTC
(254) 710-3445
Ehren_Miller@baylor.edu

Miller

Mrs. Marcie Reed
Admin. Associate
Army ROTC
(254) 710-3136
Marcie_Reed@baylor.edu

Reed

Mrs. Rosalind Liggins
Human Resource Technician

Baylor Army ROTC
(254)-710-3224
Rosalind_Liggins@baylor.edu

Liggins

Speight Plaza | 1521 S. 4th St, 1st Floor | Waco, TX 76706 | Office: (254) 710-3136