Baylor Army ROTC Cadre & Faculty

LTC Brandon R. Soltwisch
Dept. Chair/Professor of Military Science
(254) 710-3255
Brandon_Soltwisch@baylor.edu

Soltwisch

MAJ Gregory Hampton
Asst. Professor of Military Science
(254) 710-3577
Greg_Hampton@baylor.edu

Hampton-Greg

CPT Jeffrey Thompson, Jr., OIC
Asst. Professor of Military Science
(254) 710-3132
Jeff_Thompson@baylor.edu

Thompson-Jeffrey

CPT Shenika Lewis
Asst. Professor of Military Science
(254)-710-3134
Shenika_Lewis@baylor.edu

Lewis

MSG Kevin A. Foxworth
Asst. Professor of Military Science
(254) 710-3136
Email Coming Soon

Foxworth-Kevin

SFC Nicholas Granado
Military Science Instructor
(254) 710-3133
Nick_Granado@baylor.edu

Granado

SFC Christopher Hedlund
Military Science Instructor
(817) 257-7455
Chris_Hedlund@baylor.edu

Hedlundr

Mr. Ehren Miller
Military Science Instructor
(254) 710-3445
Ehren_Miller@baylor.edu

Miller

Mrs. Marcie Reed
Admin. Associate
(254) 710-3136
Marcie_Reed@baylor.edu

Reed

Mrs. Rosalind Liggins
Human Resource Technician
(254)-710-3224
Rosalind_Liggins@baylor.edu

Liggins

Speight Plaza | 1521 S. 4th St, 1st Floor | Waco, TX 76706 | Office: (254) 710-3136