Baylor Alumni Football Watch Party Series

Baylor Alumni Watch Party

Official Baylor Alumni Watch Party

2021 Baylor Football Season

Can't make it to a game in person? Gather with fellow Bears near you at an Official Baylor Alumni Watch Party to cheer on the Baylor Football team! Don't see your city on our list? Volunteer to host a watch party at a venue in your area.

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Austin, TX
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Houston, TX
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York City, NY
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Scottsdale, AZ
  • Seattle, WA
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Host a Watch Party

    Questions about what hosting an Official Baylor Alumni Watch Party entails? Email us at Baylor_Alumni@baylor.edu.


    Baylor Football Game Schedule

    Saturday, Sept. 4

    • Baylor at Texas State

    Saturday, Sept. 11

    • Baylor vs. Texas Southern

    Saturday, Sept. 18

    • Baylor at Kansas

    Saturday, Sept. 25

    • Baylor vs. Iowa State

    Saturday, Oct. 2

    • Baylor at Oklahoma State

    Saturday, Oct. 9

    • Baylor vs. West Virginia

    Saturday, Oct. 16 - Homecoming Weekend!

    • Baylor vs. BYU

    Saturday, Oct. 30

    • Baylor vs. Texas

    Saturday, Nov. 6

    • Baylor at TCU

    Saturday, Nov. 13

    • Baylor vs. Oklahoma

    Saturday, Nov. 20

    • Baylor at Kansas State

    Saturday, Nov. 27

    • Baylor vs. Texas Tech

    Clifton Robinson Tower
    700 S. University Parks Dr.
    Waco, TX 76798

    (254) 710-8300

    Give Light is a $1.1 billion comprehensive campaign for the future of Baylor University. The campaign undergirds Illuminate, the University's Academic Strategic Plan, and will impact every aspect of campus life, from academics and athletics to student life and global engagement.