Leadership Directory

David Rosselli
Vice President for Advancement
Margaret McGraw
Administrative Director to the Vice President
Amy Armstrong
Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement
Toby Barnett
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
Greg Davis
Associate Vice President, Development
Sherrie Dodson
Associate Vice President Advancement Information and Prospect Development
Sandra Lené
Associate Vice President - Operations and Financial Services

One Bear Place #97026
Waco, Texas 76798-7026
Clifton Robinson Tower - Suite 800

(254) 710-2561