Texas Counselors

Select your High School County:


Jessica Boyce

Territory:
Panhandle, West Texas, & East Texas Areas including & surrounding: Abilene, Amarillo, El Paso, Longview, Lubbock, Lufkin, Midland/Odessa, Nacogdoches, San Angelo, Texarkana and Tyler

Contact:
Jessica_Boyce@baylor.edu
 
Alejandro Cano

Territory:
North Houston area

Contact:
Alejandro_Cano@baylor.edu
 
Kailee Coward

Territory:
Areas including Belton, Bryan/College Station, Clifton, Fairfield, Gatesville, Hillsboro, Marlin, Temple and Waco

Contact:
Kailee_Coward1@baylor.edu
 
Kelsey Grommes

Territory:
Areas including Bay City, Beaumont, Corpus Christi, Freeport, Galveston, Kingsville, League City, Rockport and Victoria

Contact:
Kelsey_Grommes@baylor.edu
 
Tori Guilford

Territory:
Kaufman, Rockwall/East Dallas, South/Central Dallas and surrounding Dallas areas

Contact:
Tori_Guilford1@baylor.edu
 
Nathan Heatherly

Territory:
Areas including Bandera, Cuero, Del Rio, Eagle Pass, Falfurrias, Laredo, San Antonio and Uvalde

Contact:
Nathan_Heatherly@baylor.edu
 
David Humphrey

Territory:
South Houston and Bellville areas

Contact:
David_Humphrey1@baylor.edu
 
Poppy Johnson

Territory:
Burleson, Decatur, Fort Worth, Waxahachie, Weatherford and Wichita Falls areas

Contact:
Poppy_Johnson@baylor.edu
 
Leelee Nelson

Territory:
Areas including and surrounding Austin, Bastrop, Boerne, Georgetown, Johnson City, Kerrville, New Braunfels, Rockdale, Round Rock, San Marcos and Seguin

Contact:
Leelee_Nelson@baylor.edu
 
JD Telford

Territory:
Denton/Gainesville, Plano/North Dallas, Greenville/Northeast Dallas

Contact:
JD_Telford@baylor.edu
 
Emma Valle

Territory:
Brownsville/Harlingen and McAllen areas

Contact:
Emma_Valle@baylor.edu