Texas Counselors

Select your High School County:


 

Micah Bolden

Territory:
Fort Worth
Micah_Bolden@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Joey Cantu

Territory:
Rio Grande Valley
Joey_A_Cantu@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Emily Hewitt

Territory:
Denton, Gainesville, Plano, Greenville, and North/Northeast Dallas area
Emily_Hewitt@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Micah Marroquin

Territory:
Austin, Bastrop, Boerne, Georgetown, Johnson City, Kerrville, New Braunfels, Rockdale, Round Rock, San Marcos and Seguin areas
Micah_Marroquin@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Kandace Parks

Territory and Home Office:
Houston North Territory
Kandace_Parks@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Meredith Roberts

Territory and Home Office:
Waco, TX
Meredith_Roberts@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Cassie Rodriguez

Territory and Home Office:
San Antonio Area, Coastal Bend
Cassie_Rodriguez@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Jordan Smith

Territory:
Texarkana, Midland/Odessa, Abilene, Nacogdoches, Lufkin, Beaumont, Amarillo, Lubbock, and Tyler areas
Jordan_N_Smith@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Rae Smith

Territory:
Dallas
Rae_Smith@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Graham Traylor

Territory and Home Office:
Houston South Territory
Graham_Traylor@baylor.edu