National Preaching Conference

National Preaching Conference
November 19-21, 2019 | Waco, Texas | $60

This fall, the Kyle Lake Center for Effective Preaching at Baylor University’s Truett Seminary will host the first annual National Preaching Conference. Noted national proclaimers will grace the occasion along with choral worship and inspirational break-out sessions. We hope you will join us for these uplifting days when the shepherds can be shepherded and the feeders can be fed. This occasion will echo the best of yesterday's traditions and resound with the needs of tomorrow's church.

The conference will meet at the storied First Baptist Waco, the hallowed sanctuary of B.H. Carroll and student church of George W. Truett, immediately following the BGCT annual meeting. After the convention benediction at noon on Tuesday, the preaching conference will convene Tuesday evening.

Featuring Special Guest Preachers:

Alistair Begg Alistair Begg Senior Pastor Parkside Church
Tony Evans Tony Evans Senior Pastor Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship
Mary Hulst Joel Gregory Professor of Preaching Baylor University's Truett Seminary
Mary Hulst Mary Hulst College Chaplain and Adjunct Professor Calvin College
Santiago “Jimmy” Mellado Santiago “Jimmy” Mellado President and CEO Compassion International
Beth Moore Beth Moore Founder Living Proof Ministries
Ralph Douglas West Ralph Douglas West Founder and Senior Pastor The Church Without Walls