Departmental Directory

Academic Services
Dennis Tucker
Associate Dean
254-710-7346 Dennis_Tucker@baylor.edu
Jo Ann Sharkey Reinowski
Director of Academic Services
254-710-6084 JoAnn_Reinowski@baylor.edu
Nancy Floyd
Assistant to the Associate Dean
254-710-6089 Nancy_Floyd@baylor.edu
Admissions & Recruitment
Kristen Boyd
Coordinator of Recruitment
254-710-6005 Kristen_Boyd@baylor.edu
Audrey Yadon
Coordinator of Enrollment Management
254-710-7334 Audrey_Yadon@baylor.edu
Ben Byrum
Student Recruitment Coordinator - Houston
254-405-1882 Ben_Byrum@baylor.edu
Truett Church Network & Center for Ministry Effectiveness
Matt Homeyer
Director
254-710-7344 Matt_Homeyer@baylor.edu
Julie Covington
Assistant Director
254-710-4677 Julie_Covington@baylor.edu
Online Certificate Program
David Tate
Director
254-710-6351 David_Tate@baylor.edu
Dean's Office
Todd Still
Dean
254-710-6080 Todd_Still@baylor.edu
Nancy Plotts
Assistant to the Dean
254-710-6080 Donna_Bowman@baylor.edu
Doctor of Ministry
Preben Vang
Director
254-710-6380 Preben_Vang@baylor.edu
Katherine Randolph
Administrative Associate
254-710-6096 Katherine_Randolph@baylor.edu
Finances & Administration
Meg Hoefer
Business Officer
254-710-3110 Meg Hoefer@baylor.edu
Jan Cason
Financial Manager
254-710-6090 Jan_Cason@baylor.edu
Dorothy Terry
Office Manager
254-710-6093 Dorothy_H_Terry@baylor.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarship Services
Jackie Diaz
Coordinator of Truett Scholarships and Financial Aid
254-710-6086 Jackie_Diaz@baylor.edu
Houston Campus
John Burk
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives
254-710-6064 John_K_Burk@baylor.edu
Ben Byrum
Student Recruitment Coordinator - Houston
254-405-1882 Ben_Byrum@baylor.edu
Kyle Lake Center for Effective Preaching
Joel Gregory
Director
254-710-6476 Joel_Gregory@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
Maxcey Blaylock
Media & Communications Specialist
254-710-6963 Maxcey_Blaylock@baylor.edu
Ministry Connections
Jack Bodenhamer
Assistant Director of Ministry Connections
254-710-8378 Jack_Bodenhamer@baylor.edu
Pastoral Ministries
Robert Creech
Director
254-710-6697 Robert_Creech@baylor.edu
Spiritual Formation
Angela Reed
Director
254-710-6254 Angela_H_Reed@baylor.edu
Ben Simpson
Assistant Director
254-710-6280 Ben_Simpson@baylor.edu
Sports Ministry
John White
Faculty Director
254-710-6586 John_B_White@baylor.edu
Cindy White
Program Director
254-710-6549 Cynthia_A_White@baylor.edu
Student Services
Grear Howard
Assistant Dean
254-710-6087 Grear_Howard@baylor.edu
Maggie Meadows
Administrative Associate
254-710-7334 Maggie_Meadows@baylor.edu

George W. Truett Theological Seminary