Truett Chapel

The Truett Seminary community gathers once a week at 11:00am in the Paul Powell Chapel to worship together. Services are also livestreamed on the Truett Facebook page.

18th Todd Still (Convocation)
25th Sandeep Mazumder
1st William Timothy Glynn (E.K. Bailey Preaching Celebration)
8th Lo Alaman
15th Tim Faulkner
22nd 20th Anniversary Baugh-Reynolds Campus Celebration
1st Melody Maxwell (Pinson Lecture)
8th Spring Break
15th Truett Black Seminarians Association
22nd Ministry Resident Program Chapel
29th Faith & Sports Institute Chapel
5th Kimberly Reisman
12th Paul Baxley
19th Elizabeth Shively (Willson-Addis Lecture)
26th Outstanding Student Preacher
3rd Bob Johns
Watch past Truett Chapel services:
2020-Present 2016-2020

George W. Truett Theological Seminary