Activities and Responsibilities

Ad Astra Nicci Price
Add/Drop Front Office
Army-Baylor Affiliate Programs Sandra Groves
Athletics Certification Siena Morgan, Kyle Yates
Banner Training April Benson
BearQuest Curriculum April Benson, Dawn Khoury
Cancellation and Withdrawals Ashleigh Bailey, Kyle Yates, Siena Morgan
Catalog (Undergraduate) April Benson, Dawn Khoury
Certification Letters Front Office
Class Rolls Dawn Khoury
Class Offering Changes Patty Agado
Classroom Reservations April Benson
Commencement Program and Arrangements Sandra Groves, April Benson
Degree Audits Grace Ouellette (UG), Braxton Ray (GR), Ashleigh Bailey, Kyle Yates
Degree Verification Front Office
Diplomas Sandra Groves
Equivalency Database Elida Garza
Equivalency Reports Ashleigh Bailey
Final Exams Dawn Khoury
Grades Kyle Yates, Braxton Ray, Ashleigh Bailey
Name Changes Brenda Khozein
Reporting (Ad Hoc) Front Office, Hannah King
Schedule of Classes Dawn Khoury
Student Reactivation Front Office
Transfer Credit Elida Garza
Transcripts Front Office
VA Applications and Certifications Jessica Alford, Debbi Parker, Kyle Yates
Waitlist April Benson
Web Class Listings Dawn Khoury
Website Brenda Khozein
 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Front Office 254.710.1181 Registrar@baylor.edu
Patty Agado 254.710.8829 Patricia_Agado@baylor.edu
Jessica Alford 254.710.8241 Jessica_Alford@baylor.edu
Ashleigh Bailey 254.710.8833 Ashleigh_Bailey@baylor.edu
April Benson 254.710.8826 April_Benson@baylor.edu
Elida Garza 254.710.8823 Elida_Garza@baylor.edu
Sandra Groves 254.710.8204 Sandra_Groves@baylor.edu
Jonathan Helm 254.710.8824 Jonathan_Helm@baylor.edu
Dawn Khoury 254.710.8831 Dawn_Khoury@baylor.edu
Brenda Khozein 254.710.1059 Brenda_Khozein@baylor.edu
Hannah King 254.710.8827 Hannah_King@baylor.edu
Siena Morgan 254.710.8914 Siena_Morgan@baylor.edu
Grace Ouellette 254.710.8814 Grace_Ouellette@baylor.edu
Debbi Parker 254.710.3872 Debbi_Parker@baylor.edu
Missy Pennington 254.710.1089 Melissa_Pennington@baylor.edu
Nicci Price 254.710.8820 Nicci_Price@baylor.edu
Braxton Ray 254.710.8817 Braxton_Ray@baylor.edu
Kyle Yates 254.710.8550 Kyle_Yates@baylor.edu