Activities and Responsibilities

Ad Astra Nicci Price
Add/Drop Front Office, Elizabeth de la Garza
Application for Graduation Please contact your Degree Planner
BearQuest Curriculum April Clanton, Ashleigh Bailey
Cancellation and Withdrawals Kyle Yates, Dina Bailey
Catalog (Undergraduate) April Clanton
Certification Letters Andrey Mukaddasi, Front Office
Class Rolls Dawn Khoury
Classroom Reservations Nicci Price
Commencement Program and Arrangements Ashleigh Bailey
Degree Audits Kathy Mulkey
Degree Verification Andrey Mukaddasi, Front Office
Diplomas Ashleigh Bailey
Equivalency Database Elida Garza
Equivalency Reports Dina Bailey
Final Exams Nicci Price
Grades Kyle Yates, Dina Bailey
Name Changes Front Office
Banner Training April Clanton
Reporting Andrey Mukaddasi, Hannah King
Schedule of Classes Dawn Khoury
Student Reactivation Front Office, Hannah King
Transfer Credit Elida Garza
Transcripts Peggy Gidney, Braxton Ray
VA Applications and Certifications Jessica Alford
Waitlist Nicci Price
Web Class Listings Dawn Khoury
Website Brenda Khozein
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Front Office 254.710.1181 Registrar@baylor.edu
Jessica Alford 254.710.8241 Jessica_Alford@baylor.edu
Ashleigh Bailey 254.710.8833 Ashleigh_Bailey@baylor.edu
Dina Bailey 254.710.8830 Dina_Bailey@baylor.edu
Kay Berry 254.710.8813 Kay_Berry@baylor.edu
Elizabeth de la Garza 254.710.8829 Elizabeth_De_La_Garza@baylor.edu
April Clanton 254.710.8826 April_Clanton@baylor.edu
Elida Garza 254.710.8823 Elida_Garza@baylor.edu
Peggy Gidney 254.710.8602 Peggy_Gidney@baylor.edu
Jonathan Helm 254.710.8824 Jonathan_Helm@baylor.edu
Dawn Khoury 254.710.8831 Dawn_Khoury@baylor.edu
Brenda Khozein 254.710.1059 Brenda_Khozein@baylor.edu
Hannah King 254.710.8827 Hannah_King@baylor.edu
Seina Morgan 254.710.8914 Siena_Morgan@baylor.edu
Andrey Mukaddasi 254.710.8814 Andrey_Mukaddasi@baylor.edu
Kathy Mulkey 254.710.8818 Kathy_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Nicci Price 254.710.8820 Nicci_Price@baylor.edu
Braxton Ray 254.710.8817 Braxton_Ray@baylor.edu
Kyle Yates 254.710.8550 Kyle_Yates@baylor.edu