Baylor University
Department of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Physics > Graduate Programs > Graduate Student Directory
Graduate Student Directory

 

 

Teaching Assistants in Baylor Department of Physics
 

Sharmin Ashrafi
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Khandaker_Ashrafi@baylor.edu

 

Suman Baral
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone: (254) 710-6722
Email: Suman_Baral@baylor.edu

 

Madhurima Bhattacharjee
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Madhurima_Bhattacharjee@baylor.edu

  Timothy Bostelmann
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Timothy_Bostelmann@Baylor.edu
  Bryan Caraway
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Bryan_Caraway@baylor.edu
  Jared Fier
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Jared_Fier@Baylor.edu
  Indra-Mani Ghimire
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Indramani_Ghimire@baylor.edu
  Meera Gurung
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone:(254) 710-6722
Email: Meera_Gurung@baylor.edu
  Ankush Reddy Kanuganti
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: AnkushReddy_Kanugan1@Baylor.edu
  Abinash Kar
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Abinash_Kar@Baylor.edu
  Paul Lashomb
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Paul_Lashomb@baylor.edu
  Bao-Fei Li
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Bao-Fei_Li@baylor.edu
  Bowen Li
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Bowen_Li@Baylor.edu
  Yang Liu
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone:
Email: Yang_Liu1@baylor.edu
  Brandon Mattingly
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Brandon_Mattingly@baylor.edu
  Brooks McMaster
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Brooks_McMaster@baylor.edu
  Jacob Oost
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Jacob_Oost@Baylor.edu
  Ryan Pittman
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Ryan_Pittman1@Baylor.edu
  Sina Rostami
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Sina_Rostami1@Baylor.edu
  Rafi Sazzad
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Rafi_Sazzad@Baylor.edu
  Michael Schell
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Michael_Schell1@Baylor.edu
  Long Tao
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Long_Tao@baylor.edu
  Katie Uppfalt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Katie_Uppfalt@Baylor.edu
  Travis Whyte
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Travis_Whyte@Baylor.edu
  Yaobiao Xia
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2461
Email: Yaobiao_Xia@baylor.edu
  Kai Yang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Kai_Yang1@baylor.edu
  Chao Zhang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Chao_Zhang@baylor.edu
  Xiang Zhao
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Xiang_Zhao@baylor.edu
Research Assistants in Baylor Deptment of Physics
  Ken Call
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Ken_Call@Baylor.edu
  Mudi Chen
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Mudi_Chen@baylor.edu
  Zhiyue Ding
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Zhiyue_Ding@baylor.edu
  Sudip Gurung
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Sudip_Gurung@baylor.edu
  Brian Ko
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - C.161.R1
Phone:
Email: Brian_Ko@baylor.edu
  Eva Kostadinova
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Eva_Kostadinova@baylor.edu
  Zachary Liege
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161.R1
Phone:
Email: Zachary_Liege@baylor.edu
  Chris Madrid
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Chris_Madrid@baylor.edu
  Khant Minn
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Khant_Minn@baylor.edu
  Bahram Shakerin
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone:
Email: Bahram_Shakerin@baylor.edu
  Caleb Smith
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Caleb_Smith@baylor.edu
  Chuchu Xiang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Chuchu_Xiang@baylor.edu
  Jingyi Yang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Jingyi_Yang@baylor.edu