Program Directors

 

For approval, contact:

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Deborah Johnston
Deborah_Johnston@baylor.edu
254-710-4020

Health Science Studies
Dr. Tricia Blalock
Tricia_Blalock@baylor.edu
254-710-4594

Dance Minor
Dr. Margaret Wooddy
Margaret_Wooddy@baylor.edu
254-710-4033

Public Health
Fall/Spring:  Ms. Margo Shanks
Margo_Shanks@baylor.edu
254-710-4021

Summer:  Dr. Beth Lanning
Beth_Lanning@baylor.edu
254-710-4027

Health, Kinesiology and Leisure Studies
Dr. Margaret Wooddy
Margaret_Wooddy@baylor.edu
254-710-4033

Recreation and Leisure Services
Dr. Dale Connally
Dale_Connally@baylor.edu
254-710-4004

Go Back