Baylor > Wellness > Alcohol Education Program for Minors

Alcohol Education Program for Minors

Seminar Information

Place: Baylor Science Building, SLC 207

Time: 6:00pm � 9:00pm Tuesdays & Thursdays

Parking: Must have student parking decal to park on campus

Fee: $50. Register and pay in BU Counseling Center, second floor Student Life Center

Contact the Baylor Counseling Center at: (254) 710-2467 with questions.

This seminar is 6 hours in length (Students must also allow the extra time needed for enrollment paperwork, pre-testing, and individual interviews).

If possible, individual exit interviews will be scheduled on the same day as the last day of the seminar. If needed, additional time slots will be made available.

Seminar meeting dates are listed below and are subject to change without prior notification. Each class is limited to the first 25 participants

Seminar Rules:

1. Students must be present for the entire seminar for completion certificate or sign up and pay for another course at a future date.

2. Registration and payment must be made before a student participates in this seminar. Fees for the seminar can be charged to your student account or you can pay with a check or money order.

3. All personal information shared by any student is confidential and will not be distributed to anyone outside of the seminar (except for identifying information on the certificate of completion to be given to the judge).

2014 - 2015 Seminar Dates

Tuesday, January 27 & Thursday, January 29, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, March 3 & Thursday, March 5, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, April 21 & Thursday, April 23, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, June 9 & Thursday, June 11, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, August 4 & Thursday, August 6, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, September 29 & Thursday, October 1, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)

Tuesday, November 17 & Thursday, November 19, 2015 (6:00pm � 9:00pm)