Baylor University Home
Baylor > TSAPS Fall Meeting

TSAPS/AAPT/SPS Joint Fall Meeting

Texas Section of the
American Physical Society

Texas Section of the
American Association of Physics Teachers

Zone 13 of the
Society of Physics Students

October 7 - 9, 2004

Hosted by
Baylor University
The Department of Physics
Center for Astrophysics, Space Physics & Engineering Research
The Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Waco, Tx.

Dwight Russell
(254) 710 - 2273

Pat Neff Hall 235
254-710-3763 office 254-710-7309 fax

Baylor University
One Bear Place #97310
Waco, TX 76798-7310

Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.