Staff Directory

STAFF
PHONE
EMAIL
Kristen Boyd
Coordinator of Recruitment
254-710-6005 Kristen_Boyd@baylor.edu
Shawn Boyd
Office Manager, Kyle Lake Center for Effective Preaching
254-710-6874 Shawn_Boyd@baylor.edu
Jan Cason
Financial Manager
254-710-6090 Jan_Cason@baylor.edu
Julie Covington
Assistant Director, Center for Ministry Effectiveness
254-710-4677 Julie_Covington@baylor.edu
Nancy Floyd
Assistant to the Associate Dean
254-710-6089 Nancy_Floyd@baylor.edu
Cecelia Garcia
Financial Aid & Scholarship Services
254-710-6086 Cecelia_Garcia@baylor.edu
Matt Homeyer
Assistant Director of Ministry Placement
254-710-7344 Matt_Homeyer@baylor.edu
Grear Howard
Assistant Dean for Student Services
254-710-6087 Grear_Howard@baylor.edu
Rebekah Johnson
Administrative Associate, Doctor of Ministry Program
254-710-6096 Rebekah_Johnson@baylor.edu
Carley Lund
Applications and Admissions
254-710-7334 Carley_Lund@baylor.edu
Maggie Meadows
Administrative Associate, Student Services
254-710-6071 Maggie_Meadows@baylor.edu
Casey Ramirez
Academic Technology Consultant
254-710-6963 Casey_Ramirez@baylor.edu
Jo Ann Sharkey
Associate Director, Academic Services
254-710-6084 JoAnn_Sharkey@baylor.edu
Theresa Steen
Coordinator, Financial Wellness Program
254-710-6589 Theresa_Steen@baylor.edu
David Tate
Coordinator, Certificate of Ministry Program
254-710-6351 David_Tate@baylor.edu
Dorothy Terry
Administrative Associate, Financial Manager's Office
254-710-6093 Dorothy_H_Terry@baylor.edu
Molly Wilmington
Assistant to the Dean
254-710-6080 Molly_Wilmington@baylor.edu