FACULTY
PHONE
EMAIL
Andrew Arterbury 254-710-7834 Andrew_Arterbury@baylor.edu
Kimlyn Bender 254-710-6604 Kimlyn_Bender@baylor.edu
Brian Brewer 254-710-6396 Brian_Brewer@baylor.edu
Ron Cook 254-710-6098 Ron_Cook@baylor.edu
Robert Creech 254-710-6697 Robert_Creech@baylor.edu
Darin Davis 254-710-4850 Darin_Davis@baylor.edu
David Garland 254-710-6243 David_Garland@baylor.edu
Hulitt Gloer 254-710-6696 William_Gloer@baylor.edu
Joel Gregory 254-710-6476 Joel_Gregory@baylor.edu
Lai Ling Ngan 254-710-6095 Lai_Ngan@baylor.edu
Roger Olson 254-710-6654 Roger_Olson@baylor.edu
Angela Reed 254-710-6254 Angela_H_Reed@baylor.edu
Stephen Reid 254-710-6282 Stephen_Reid@baylor.edu
Todd Still 254-710-7347 Todd_Still@baylor.edu
Michael Stroope 254-710-6745 Michael_Stroope@baylor.edu
Dennis Tucker 254-710-7346 Dennis_Tucker@baylor.edu
Preben Vang 254-710-6380 Preben_Vang@baylor.edu
Joel Weaver 254-710-6221 Joel_Weaver@baylor.edu
John White 254-710-6586 John_B_White@baylor.edu
David Wilhite 254-710-6789 David_Wilhite@baylor.edu
Terry York 254-710-6992 Terry_York@baylor.edu


STAFF
PHONE
EMAIL
Angela Bailey
Assistant to the Dean
254-710-6080 Angela_Bailey@baylor.edu
Jan Cason
Financial Manager
254-710-6090 Jan_Cason@baylor.edu
Carley Collier
Applications and Admissions
254-710-7334 Carley_Collier@baylor.edu
Julie Covington
Assistant Director, Center for Ministry Effectiveness
254-710-4677 Julie_Covington@baylor.edu
Francisco Espinoza
Coordinator, Certificate of Ministry Program
254-710-6351 Francisco_Espinoza@baylor.edu
Nancy Floyd
Assistant to the Associate Dean
254-710-6089 Nancy_Floyd@baylor.edu
Cecelia Garcia
Financial Aid & Scholarship Services
254-710-6086 Cecelia_Garcia@baylor.edu
Grear Howard
Director, Student Services
254-710-6087 Grear_Howard@baylor.edu
Maggie Meadows
Administrative Associate, Student Services
254-710-6071 Maggie_Meadows@baylor.edu
Jon Polk
Office Manager, Kyle Lake Center for Effective Preaching
254-710-6874 J_Polk@baylor.edu
Casey Ramirez
Academic Technology Consultant
254-710-6963 Casey_Ramirez@baylor.edu
Jo Ann Sharkey
Associate Director, Academic Services
254-710-6084 JoAnn_Sharkey@baylor.edu
Theresa Steen
Coordinator, Financial Wellness Program
254-710-6589 Theresa_Steen@baylor.edu
Dorothy Terry
Administrative Associate, Financial Manager's Office
254-710-6093 Dorothy_H_Terry@baylor.edu
Molly Wilmington
Administrative Associate, Doctor of Ministry Program
254-710-6096 Molly_Wilmington@baylor.edu