Community Leaders
CL Move In

Community Leaders are current students who have been selected through Campus Living & Learning and the College Hall Director to provide leadership for the community. Each Community Leader focuses on approximately 35-55 students and encourages students to become involved and engaged in the College and campus communities. Community Leaders actively integrate aspects of diversity, faith development, academics, and relationships while fostering community, cultivating relationships, mentoring residents, and facilitating learning.

Teal Residential College Community Leader's for the 14-15 academic year are...Aryn Bolton, Caroline Cliburn, Halee Done, Mason Everett, Drew Fry, Brooklyn George, Rebecca Gerardo, Danae Gleason, Brian Kort (CLM), Sarah McCarty, Sam Taylor, Ben Tinlin, and Matt Tinsley. We are thankful for their investment and service to our community!

Baylor Proud Facebook Instagram Linked In Pinterest Twitter Baylor Media Productions on YouTube
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.
Baylor University • Waco, Texas 76798 • 1-800-229-5678