College Council
College Council Group

The College Council is the student leadership body for the College. The College Council is a liaison between the students and staff of Teal Residential College. Under the advisement of the Faculty Master and Program Director, the Council seeks to foster a sense of community through intentional programming. The programs planned and implemented by the Teal College Council are the sole initiative of the students. See pictures from recent College Council programs here.

Thank you to the College Council members of the 2014-2015 academic year! You were an integral part of a successful inaugural year of Teal Residential College. We would like to congratulate the members of the 2014-2015 College Council:

President: Hannah Gillitzer

Vice President Community Involvement: Robert Stucky

Vice President Student Development: Daniel Kay

Secretary: Alyse Tack

Historian: Maddy Stotlemyer

Treasurer: Carolyn Kronenberger

Public Relations: Mallory Hightower

General Council Members: Bethany Deaton, Wimberly Dick, Heather Foskit, Evan Moreley, Robert Puckett, Megan Todd, and Jake Warren

Baylor Proud Facebook Instagram Linked In Pinterest Twitter Baylor Media Productions on YouTube
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.
Baylor University • Waco, Texas 76798 • 1-800-229-5678