Baylor > TRAX Help > Key Budget Contacts

Key Budget Contacts



Academic Affairs Provost

Ross Larson

(College of) Arts & Sciences

Julie Stahl / Gary Carter


Cody Hall


Lisa Hoxworth

(School of) Business

Kent Frank

Board & Executive Affairs

Heather Gerber

Constituent Engagement

Karen Edwards

(University) Development

Sandra Lene'

(School of) Education

Katy Wiswall

(School of) Engineering & Computer Science

Mark McCreary

Enrollment Management

Phylica Hernandez

Financial Services / Treasurer

Diann Davis

Facilities, Operations & Campus Services

Jeanne Kline

Health & Human Sciences

Will Driskell

Honors College

Paulette Edwards / Sabina Solouki

Information Technology Services

Ralph Sherman

(School of) Law

Laura Obenoskey

(University) Libraries

Ralph Sherman / Lori Evers

Marketing & Communications

Billie Gilbert

(School of) Music

Kathy Johnson

(School of) Nursing

Rebecca Robbins

(School of) Social Work

Terry Henderson

Student Life

Sandra Northern

Truett Seminary

Jan Cason

Please e-mail with any changes to this list.