Staff

Amarillo Austin Dallas El Paso
Fort Worth Houston Lubbock McAllen
San Angelo San Antonio Tyler Waco


Meet our Central Office

(Located at the Baylor School of Social Work in Downtown Waco)
Name Position Email
Jeremy Everett Director Jeremy_Everett@baylor.edu
Charis Dietz Director of Communications Charis_Dietz@baylor.edu
Doug McDurham Director of Programs Doug_McDurham@baylor.edu
Kathy Krey Director of Research Kathy_Krey@baylor.edu
Ashley Yeaman Communications Specialist Ashley_Yeaman@baylor.edu
Becky Fortson Research Project Manager Rebecca_Fortson@baylor.edu
Brad Gary Research Project Manager Brad_Gary@baylor.edu
Christine Browder No Kid Hungry Campaign Manager Christine_Browder@baylor.edu
Dustin Kunz Salesforce Administrator & Research Project Manager Dustin_Kunz@baylor.edu
Eric Weeden Finance Manager Eric_Weeden@baylor.edu
Erin Nolen Research Project Manager Erin_Nolen@baylor.edu
Jared Gould Field Director Jared_Gould@baylor.edu
Kasey Ashenfelter Assistant Director of Communications Kasey_Ashenfelter@baylor.edu
Rachel Wilkerson Research Project Manager Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu
Taylor McKinney Breakfast Outreach Specialist Taylor_McKinney@baylor.edu

Meet our Amarillo Field Office

Jennifer Ashley Regional Director, CPRI specialist Jennifer_Ashley@baylor.edu
Kaitlin Mosley Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kaitlin_Mosley@baylor.edu

Meet our Austin Field Office

Katherine Hardgrove Regional Director, Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Katie_Hardgrove@baylor.edu
Hiring CPRI Specialist
Andrew Brasher Outreach Coordinator Anti-Hunger and Opportunity Corps Andrew_Brasher@baylor.edu
Trip Butler Texas Impact VISTA Trip.Butler@texasimpact.org

Meet our Dallas Field Office

Marc Jacobson Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Marc_Jacobson@baylor.edu
Loretta Landry Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Loretta_Landry@baylor.edu
Tiffany Collins Texas Impact VISTA
Catherine Gilman Texas Impact VISTA Catherine.Gilman@texasimpact.org
Denise Grant-Murray Texas Impact VISTA Denise.Grant@texasimpact.org
Wyonella Henderson-Greene Coalition Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Wyonella_Henderson-Greene@baylor.edu
Charlotte Johnson Communications Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Charlotte_L_Johnson@baylor.edu

Meet our El Paso Field Office

Ruben Sanchez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Ruben_Sanchez@baylor.edu
Daniel Valverde Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Daniel_Valverde@baylor.edu
Margaux Dalbin NYCCAH VISTA Margaux_Dalbin@baylor.edu
Vanessa Gomez CPP VISTA Vanessa.Gomez@texasimpact.org
Andrea Read CPP VISTA andrea.read@texasimpact.org

Meet our Fort Worth Field Office

Dawnetta Smith Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Dawnetta_Smith@baylor.edu
Marty Otero Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Marty_Otero@baylor.edu
Daniel Morris NYCCAH VISTA
Jeremy Thornburgh CPP VISTA Jeremy.Thornburgh@texasimpact.org

Meet our Houston Field Office

Megan Hoag Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Megan_Hoag@baylor.edu
John Puder Child Hunger Outreach Specialist John_Puder@baylor.edu
Amelia Baines Texas Impact VISTA
Yvette Hines NYCCAH VISTA
Dang Nguyen Texas Impact VISTA

Meet our Lubbock Field Office

Grace Norman Regional Director, Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Grace_Norman@baylor.edu
Hiring CPRI Specialist
Wes Gaddie NYCCAH VISTA Wes_Gaddie@baylor.edu

Meet our McAllen Field Office

Elaine Hernandez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Elaine_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Francisco Loya Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Francisco_Loya@baylor.edu
Carino Saldivar Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Carino_Saldivar@baylor.edu

Meet our San Angelo Field Office

Mary Herbert Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Mary_Herbert@baylor.edu
Betty Teston Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Betty_Teston@baylor.edu

Meet our San Antonio Field Office

Adela Flores Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Adela_Flores@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist

Meet our Tyler Field Office

Debra Marshall Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Debra_Marshall@baylor.edu
Theresa Calloway CPP Vista Theresa.Calloway@texasimpact.org

Meet our Waco Field Office

Shamethia Webb Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Shamethia_Webb@baylor.edu
Kelsey Miller Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kelsey_A_Miller@baylor.edu
Christina Fajardo NYCCAH VISTA Christina_Fajardo@baylor.edu