Staff

Amarillo Austin Dallas El Paso
Fort Worth Houston Lubbock McAllen
San Angelo San Antonio Tyler Waco


Meet our Central Office

(Located at the Baylor School of Social Work in Downtown Waco)
Name Position Email
Jeremy Everett Director (Please email Suzanne Trumble)
Suzanne Trumble Operations Coordinator Suzanne_Trumble@baylor.edu
Charis Dietz Director of Communications Charis_Dietz@baylor.edu
Doug McDurham Director of Programs Doug_McDurham@baylor.edu
Kathy Krey Director of Research Kathy_Krey@baylor.edu
Ashley Yeaman Communications Specialist Ashley_Yeaman@baylor.edu
Becky Fortson Research Project Manager Rebecca_Fortson@baylor.edu
Brad Gary Research Project Manager Brad_Gary@baylor.edu
Christine Browder No Kid Hungry Campaign Manager Christine_Browder@baylor.edu
Dustin Kunz CPRI & Community Organizing Dustin_Kunz@baylor.edu
Eric Weeden Finance Manager Eric_Weeden@baylor.edu
Erin Nolen Breakfast Research Analyst Erin_Nolen@baylor.edu
Jared Gould Field Director Jared_Gould@baylor.edu
Kasey Ashenfelter Assistant Director of Communications Kasey_Ashenfelter@baylor.edu
Taylor McKinney Breakfast Outreach Specialist Taylor_McKinney@baylor.edu
Rachel Wilkerson Research Project Manager Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu

Meet our Amarillo Field Office

Jennifer Ashley Regional Director, CPRI specialist Jennifer_Ashley@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist

Meet our Austin Field Office

Katherine Hardgrove Regional Director, Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Katie_Hardgrove@baylor.edu
Hiring CPRI Specialist

Meet our Dallas Field Office

Marc Jacobson Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Marc_Jacobson@baylor.edu
Loretta Landry Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Loretta_Landry@baylor.edu
Wyonella Henderson-Greene Coalition Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Wyonella_Henderson-Greene@baylor.edu
Charlotte Johnson Communications Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Charlotte_L_Johnson@baylor.edu

Meet our El Paso Field Office

Ruben Sanchez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Ruben_Sanchez@baylor.edu
Daniel Valverde Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Daniel_Valverde@baylor.edu
Georgina Jimenez Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Georgina_Jimenez@baylor.edu

Meet our Fort Worth Field Office

Dawnetta Smith Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Dawnetta_Smith@baylor.edu
Marty Otero Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Marty_Otero@baylor.edu

Meet our Houston Field Office

Megan Hoag Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Megan_Pardy@baylor.edu
John Puder Child Hunger Outreach Specialist John_Puder@baylor.edu
Max Castillo Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Harrison_Castillo@baylor.edu
Madalyn McDaniel Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Madalyn_McDaniel@baylor.edu

Meet our Lubbock Field Office

Grace Norman Regional Director, Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Grace_Norman@baylor.edu
Hiring CPRI Specialist
Kelsey Hilton Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Kelsey Hilton@baylor.edu

Meet our McAllen Field Office

Elaine Hernandez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Elaine_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist
Carino Saldivar Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Carino_Saldivar@baylor.edu

Meet our San Angelo Field Office

Mary Herbert Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Mary_Herbert@baylor.edu
Betty Teston Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Betty_Teston@baylor.edu
Cady Pena Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Cady_Pena@baylor.edu

Meet our San Antonio Field Office

Adela Flores Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Adela_Flores@baylor.edu
Sara Marple Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Sara_Marple@baylor.edu

Meet our Tyler Field Office

Ryan Suratt Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Ryan_Surratt@baylor.edu
Debra Marshall Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Debra_Marshall@baylor.edu

Meet our Waco Field Office

Shamethia Webb Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Shamethia_Webb@baylor.edu
Kelsey Miller Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kelsey_A_Miller@baylor.edu
Jadi Chapman Hunger Programs Specialist, AmeriCorps VISTA Jadi_Chapman@baylor.edu