Staff

Amarillo Austin Dallas El Paso
Fort Worth Houston Lubbock McAllen
San Angelo San Antonio Tyler Waco


Meet our Central Office

(Located at the Baylor School of Social Work in Downtown Waco)
Name Position Email
Jeremy Everett Director (Please email Suzanne Trumble)
Suzanne Trumble Assistant to the Director Suzanne_Trumble@baylor.edu
Kasey Ashenfelter Field Director Kasey_Ashenfelter@baylor.edu
Christine Browder No Kid Hungry Campaign Manager Christine_Browder@baylor.edu
Charis Dietz Director of Communications Charis_Dietz@baylor.edu
Becky Fortson Research Project Manager Rebecca_Fortson@baylor.edu
Kathy Krey Director of Research Kathy_Krey@baylor.edu
Dustin Kunz CPRI & Community Organizing Dustin_Kunz@baylor.edu
Doug McDurham Director of Programs Doug_McDurham@baylor.edu
Erin Nolen Breakfast Research Analyst Erin_Nolen@baylor.edu
Eric Weeden Finance Manager Eric_Weeden@baylor.edu
Ashley Yeaman Communications Specialist Ashley_Yeaman@baylor.edu

Meet our Amarillo Field Office

Jennifer Ashley Regional Director Jennifer_Ashley@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist

Meet our Austin Field Office

Hiring Regional Director
Katherine Hardgrove Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Katie_Hardgrove@baylor.edu
Cameron Lagrone Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Cameron_Lagrone@baylor.edu

Meet our Dallas Field Office

Marc Jacobson Regional Director Marc_Jacobson@baylor.edu
Loretta Landry Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Loretta_Landry@baylor.edu
Wyonella Henderson-Greene Coalition Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Wyonella_Henderson-Greene@baylor.edu

Meet our El Paso Field Office

Ruben Sanchez Regional Director Ruben_Sanchez@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist
Georgina Jimenez Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Georgina_Jimenez@baylor.edu

Meet our Fort Worth Field Office

Dawnetta Smith Regional Director Dawnetta_Smith@baylor.edu
Marty Otero Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Marty_Otero@baylor.edu
Kayla Bennett Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Kayla_Bennett@baylor.edu

Meet our Houston Field Office

Megan Pardy Regional Director Megan_Pardy@baylor.edu
John Puder Child Hunger Outreach Specialist John_Puder@baylor.edu
Max Castillo Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Harrison_Castillo@baylor.edu
Madalyn McDaniel Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Madalyn_McDaniel@baylor.edu

Meet our Lubbock Field Office

Rachel Wilkerson Regional Director Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu
Grace Norman Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Grace_Norman@baylor.edu
Kelsey_Hilton Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Kelsey Hilton@baylor.edu

Meet our McAllen Field Office

Elaine Hernandez Regional Director Elaine_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Veronica De La Garza Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Veronica_De_La_Garza@baylor.edu
Carino Saldivar Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Carino_Saldivar@baylor.edu

Meet our San Angelo Field Office

Mary Herbert Regional Director Mary_Herbert@baylor.edu
Betty Teston Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Betty_Teston@baylor.edu
Cady Pena Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Cady_Pena@baylor.edu

Meet our San Antonio Field Office

Adela Flores Regional Director Adela_Flores@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist
Sara Marple Hunger Free SA Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA Sara_Marple@baylor.edu

Meet our Tyler Field Office

Ryan Suratt Regional Director Ryan_Surratt@baylor.edu
Debra Marshall Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Debra_Marshall@baylor.edu
Kalli Small Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Kalli_Small@baylor.edu

Meet our Waco Field Office

Shamethia Webb Regional Director Shamethia_Webb@baylor.edu
Kelsey Scherer Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kelsey_Scherer@baylor.edu
Amy Sattergren Field Organizer, AmeriCorps VISTA Amy_Sattergren@baylor.edu
Jadi Chapman Hunger Programs Specialist Jadi_Chapman@baylor.edu