Staff

Amarillo Austin Dallas El Paso
Fort Worth Houston Lubbock McAllen
San Angelo San Antonio Tyler Waco


Meet our Central Office

(Located at the Baylor School of Social Work in Downtown Waco)

Name

Position

Email

Jeremy Everett Director Jeremy_Everett@baylor.edu
Charis Dietz Director of Communications Charis_Dietz@baylor.edu
Doug McDurham Director of Programs Doug_McDurham@baylor.edu
Kathy Krey Director of Research Kathy_Krey@baylor.edu
Ashley Yeaman Social Media &
Communications Specialist
Ashley_Yeaman@baylor.edu
Becky Fortson Research Project Manager Rebecca_Fortson@baylor.edu
Brad Gary Research Project Manager Brad_Gary@baylor.edu
Christine Browder No Kid Hungry Campaign Manager Christine_Browder@baylor.edu
Dustin Kunz Salesforce Administrator &
Research Project Manager
Dustin_Kunz@baylor.edu
Eric Weeden Finance Manager Eric_Weeden@baylor.edu
Erin Nolen Research Project Manager Erin_Nolen@baylor.edu
Jared Gould Field Director Jared_Gould@baylor.edu
Kasey Ashenfelter Assistant Director of Communications Kasey_Ashenfelter@baylor.edu
Rachel Wilkerson Research Project Manager Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu
Shelly Herzog Operations Coordinator Shelly_Herzog@baylor.edu
Taylor McKinney Breakfast Outreach Specialist Taylor_McKinney@baylor.edu

Meet our Amarillo Field Office

Jennifer Ashley Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Jennifer_Ashley@baylor.edu
Kaitlin Mosley Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kaitlin_Mosley@baylor.edu

Meet our Austin Field Office

Katherine Hardgrove Regional Director,
Child Hunger Outreach Specialist
Katie_Hardgrove@baylor.edu
Addie Woods CPRI Specialist Addie_Woods@baylor.edu
Andrew Brasher NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Andrew_Brasher@baylor.edu
Trip Butler Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Trip.Butler@texasimpact.org
Lauren Tarin Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Lauren.Tarin@texasimpact.org

Meet our Dallas Field Office

Marc Jacobson Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Marc_Jacobson@baylor.edu
Loretta Landry Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Loretta_Landry@baylor.edu
Tiffany Collins Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA
Catherine Gilman Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Catherine.Gilman@texasimpact.org
Denise Grant-Murray Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Denise.Grant@texasimpact.org
Wyonella Henderson-Greene Coalition Coordinator,
NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA
Wyonella_Henderson-Greene@baylor.edu
Charlotte Johnson Communications Coordinator,
NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA
Charlotte_L_Johnson@baylor.edu

Meet our El Paso Field Office

Ruben Sanchez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Ruben_Sanchez@baylor.edu
Daniel Valverde Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Daniel_Valverde@baylor.edu
Margaux Dalbin NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Margaux_Dalbin@baylor.edu
Vanessa Gomez Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Vanessa.Gomez@texasimpact.org
Andrea Read Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA andrea.read@texasimpact.org

Meet our Fort Worth Field Office

Dawnetta Smith Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Dawnetta_Smith@baylor.edu
Marty Otero Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Marty_Otero@baylor.edu
Daniel Morris NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTADaniel_Morris@baylor.edu
Jeremy Thornburgh Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Jeremy.Thornburgh@texasimpact.org
Stephanie Dorsey Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Stephanie.Dorsey@texasimpact.org

Meet our Houston Field Office

Megan Hoag Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Megan_Hoag@baylor.edu
John Puder Child Hunger Outreach Specialist John_Puder@baylor.edu
Ann Marie Garcia Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Ann.Garcia@texasimpact.org
Amelia Baines Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Amelia.Baines@texasimpact.org
Yvette Hines NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Yvette_Hines@baylor.edu
Dang Nguyen Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Dang.Nguyen@texasimpact.org

Meet our Lubbock Field Office

Grace Norman Regional Director,
Child Hunger Outreach Specialist
Grace_Norman@baylor.edu
Hiring CPRI Specialist
Wes Gaddie NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Wes_Gaddie@baylor.edu

Meet our McAllen Field Office

Elaine Hernandez Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Elaine_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Frank Loya Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Francisco_Loya@baylor.edu
Carino Saldivar NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Carino_Saldivar@baylor.edu

Meet our San Angelo Field Office

Mary Herbert Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Mary_Herbert@baylor.edu
Betty Teston Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Betty_Teston@baylor.edu

Meet our San Antonio Field Office

Adela Flores Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Adela_Flores@baylor.edu
Hiring Child Hunger Outreach Specialist

Meet our Tyler Field Office

Hiring Regional Director, CPRI Specialist
Debra Marshall Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Debra_Marshall@baylor.edu
Theresa Calloway Texas Impact AmeriCorps Vista Theresa.Calloway@texasimpact.org

Meet our Waco Field Office

Shamethia Webb Regional Director, CPRI Specialist Shamethia_Webb@baylor.edu
Kelsey Miller Child Hunger Outreach Specialist Kelsey_A_Miller@baylor.edu
Christina Fajardo NYCCAH AmeriCorps VISTA Christina_Fajardo@baylor.edu
Elizabeth Wagner Texas Impact AmeriCorps VISTA Elizabeth.Wagner@texasimpact.org