IVP Cabinet

The Internal Vice President's cabinet assists the Internal Vice President in leading Student Senate. Certain members of the cabinet also make-up the Senate Executive Council, serving as the executive board of Student Senate and the chief investigative body for Student Government.

Cabinet of the Internal Vice-President

*President Pro Tempore and Chair of the Operations and Procedures Committee: Emma Beaird

*Academic Affairs Chair: Tanner Wright

*Campus Improvements and Affairs Chair: Anna Bergquist

*Finance Chair: Will Gober

*Public Relations Chair: Lauren Strickland

*Legislative Secretary: Bailey Goodyear

Parlimentarian: VACANT

Minute-Taker: VACANT

*designates membership on the Senate Executive Council