EVP Cabinet

The External Vice President Cabinet assists the External Vice President in planning and executing the various programs, projects,and initiatives hosted through the office of the External Vice President.

2013-2014 EVP Cabinet Members

Chief of Staff Steven Newcomb
Director of Community Relations Raechel Adams
Director of Alumni Relations Landon Lynn
Director of University Relations Thomas Damrow
Director of Governmental Affairs TBD
Cabinet Member Ashley Gurney
Cabinet Member Andrea Hanna
Cabinet Member Valeria McDonald
Cabinet Member Tyler Shamburger
Senate Liaison Kirby Garrett