SBP Cabinet


The Presidential Cabinet assists the Student Body President on various projecst and campus initiatives. The Presidential Cabinet meets weekly to discuss pertinent Baylor issues and methods for increasing the student life experience.


Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 12.08.46 PM Kendall Kristen Permetti2 Benji Lainey






Chief of Staff Connor Hillard

Attorney General  Sam Gunn
Alumni Relations Manager  Ford Kirk
Chief Strategy Officer  Kendall Tillman
Communications Director  Kristen Ritch
Alumni Relations Manager  Jonathan Permetti
Director of Constitutional Revisions  Daniel Pellegrin
Affordability Directors  Courtney Davis and  Jessica Porter
Organizational Outreach Director Benjamin Thomas
Special Projects Manager  Emily Huang
Webmaster  Elaine Muhlberg