Electoral Commissioner

The 2017-2018 electoral commissioner has yet to be confirmed by the Student Senate. The electoral commissioner oversees all Student Government elections. Spring elections are held on Diadeloso and freshmen elections are held in late August or early September.

For additional information regarding campaigning procedures, contact Tyler Rutherford, the Chief Justice of the Student Court.

For more information regarding campaign timelines, procedures and requirements, please access the following link:

Electoral Code