Baylor > Student Government > Student Court > Justices and Clerks

Student Court Members

Officers of the Court

Chief Justice: Anthony Severin,

Deputy Chief Justice: Cody Coll,

Justices of the Court

Matthew Blair,

Joshua Conatser,

Nathan Hall,

Courtney Davis,

Daniel Pellegrin,

Moriah Speciale,

William Stover,

Clerks of the Court

Court Clerk: Elayne Allen,

Court Clerk: VACANT, Faculty Advisor David A. Murdock,

To contact the Court please e-mail one of the Justices or send an e-mail to: