Baylor > Student Government > Student Court > Justices and Clerks

Student Court Members

Officers of the Court

Chief Justice: Anthony Severin, Anthony_Severin@baylor.edu

Deputy Chief Justice: Cody Coll, Cody_Coll@baylor.edu


Justices of the Court

Matthew Blair, Matthew_Blair@baylor.edu

Joshua Conatser, Cody_Coll@baylor.edu

Nathan Hall, Nathan_Hall@baylor.edu

Courtney Davis, Courtney_Davis1@baylor.edu

Daniel Pellegrin, Daniel_Pellegrin@baylor.edu

Moriah Speciale, Moriah_Speciale@baylor.edu

William Stover, William_Stover@baylor.edu



Clerks of the Court

Court Clerk: Elayne Allen, Susan_Allen1@baylor.edu

Court Clerk: VACANT, Faculty Advisor David A. Murdock, David_Murdock@Baylor.edu





To contact the Court please e-mail one of the Justices or send an e-mail to: Student_Court@baylor.edu.