Baylor University
Department of Statistical Science
College of Arts & Sciences

Baylor > Statistical Science > Current Students

Current Students

Ben Barnard
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: ben_barnard@baylor.edu

Somer Blair
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: somer_blair@baylor.edu

Colby Boone
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: colby_boone@baylor.edu

Whitney Burrow
Office: Marrs McLean 174
Email: whitney_burrow@baylor.edu

Wencong (Wiki) Chen
Office: Marrs McLean 174
Email: wencong_chen@baylor.edu

Joyce Cheng
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: joyce_cheng@baylor.edu

Madeline Drevets
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: madeline_drevets@baylor.edu

Mark Eschmann
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: mark_eschmann@baylor.edu

Paul Faya
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: paul_faya@baylor.edu

Clay King
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: clay_king@baylor.edu

Andrew Lawler
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: andrew_lawler@baylor.edu

Yuelin (Angel) Lu
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: yuelin_lu@baylor.edu

Morgan McCreary
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: morgan_mccreary@baylor.edu

Michelle Marcovitz
Office: Marrs McLean 172
Email: michelle_marcovitz@baylor.edu

Tyler Nelson
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: tyler_nelson@baylor.edu

Gabriel Odom
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: gabriel_odom@baylor.edu

Matt Seale
Office: Marrs McLean 173
Email: matt_seale@baylor.edu

Justin Sims
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: justin_sims@baylor.edu

Sarah Stanley
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: sarah_stanley@baylor.edu

Kristen Tecson
Office:
Email: kristen_tecson@baylor.edu

Jonathon Vallejo
Office: Marrs McLean 151
Email: jonathon_vallejo@baylor.edu

Johanna Van Zyl
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: johanna_van_zyl@baylor.edu

RJ Waken
Office: Marrs McLean 151
Email: rj_waken@baylor.edu

Courtney Weber
Office: Marrs McLean 174
Email: courtney_weber@baylor.edu

Wenqi (Robin) Wu
Office: Marrs McLean 174
Email: wenqi_wu@baylor.edu

Youjiao (Gary) Yu
Office: Marrs McLean 175
Email: youjiao_yu@baylor.edu

Qi (Kate) Zhou
Office: Marrs McLean 174
Email: qi_zhou@baylor.edu