Baylor > Staff Council > ABOUT US > 2013-2014 Members

2013-2014 Membership

Executive Council
Sue Koehler
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Dominique Hill
Secretary: Diane Haun
Treasurer: Julie Stahl
Faculty Senate Liaison: Dominique Hill
Parliamentarian:Julie Stelley
Chaplain: Pam Parshall
Website Coordinator: Will Telfer
Historian: Margaret Kramer

Third-Year Members (2014)

Cox, Rita: Office of the President
Haines, Dana Lee: Student Life > Student Activities
Haun, Diane: Academic Affairs > Honors College, Dean's Office
Johnson, Della: Finance & Administration > Budget and Fiscal Planning
Kieff, Steve: Finance & Administration > Internal Auditor
Kruse, Ronda: Spiritual Life
Parshall, Pam: Finance & Administration: Controller-Accounting
Stahl, Julie: Academic Affairs > Arts & Sciences, Dean's Office
Stone, Ginger: University Development
Telfer, Will: ITS-Security - Technology/Libraries
Veselka, Julie: Finance & Administration > Human Resource Services
Young, Paula: President & Athletics > Women's Athletics

Second-Year Members (2015)

Avey, Lois:
College of Arts & Sciences, English Department
Ecklund, Adam: Engineering & Computer Science
Griffiths, Karen: ITS Client Services
Haddock, Jacqui: Athletic Director's Office
Hill, Dominque: McLane Student Life Center
Hixson, Jana: Community Relations
Honza, Sherri: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Research
Jee McPheeters, Diane: President & Athletics > Athletic Facilities Operations
Kramer, Margaret: Journalism
McElhannon, Carol: Payroll - Finance and Administration
Reinhardt, Mary: Graduate Programs - Hankamer School of Business
Tarbell, Keane: New Student Programs - Student Life
Weeden, Eric: Social Work

First-Year Members (2016)

Boyd, Heidi: Human Resources
Derrick, Wanda: Cashier's Office
Fogleman, Lori: Marketing & Communications
Henson, De-De: Nursing School
Hermann, Mabrie: Athletics, Compliance Office
Klempnauer, Christi: Armstrong Browning Library
Lowe, John: Technology/Libraries > University Libraries-Electronic Library, Client Services
Murdock, Kay: University Advisement
Peterson, Gail: University Libraries
Stelly, Julie: Cashier's Office
Williams, Amy: Education Dean's Office