Officers

Kappa Delta Pi

Baylor University


President

Elena Venegas
Elena_Venegas@baylor.edu

Vice President

Brian Solis
Brian_Solis@baylor.edu

Secretary

Analise Sandager
Analise_Sandager@baylor.edu

Membership Chair

Keith Kerschen
Keith_Kerschen@baylor.edu

Historians

Jordan Fama
Jordan_Fama@baylor.edu
Taylor Breard
Taylor_Mayes@baylor.edu

Co-Counselors

Karon LeCompte
Karon_LeCompte@baylor.edu

Brooke Blevins
Brooke_Blevins@baylor.edu<