Officers

Kappa Delta Pi

Baylor University


President

Sunny Wells
Sunny_Wells@baylor.edu

Vice President

Brian Solis
Brian_Solis@baylor.edu

Webmaster/Treasurer

Kari Hodge
Kari_Hodge@baylor.edu

Secretary

Elena Venegas
Elena_Venegas@baylor.edu

Membership Chair

Erin Dixon
Erin_Dixon@baylor.edu

Co-Counselors

Karon LeCompte
Karon_LeCompte@baylor.edu

Brooke Blevins
Brooke_Blevins@baylor.edu<