Current Accredited Schools

Angleton Christian School, Angleton

Commisioners: Jeanna Stallman

E-mail: www.angletonchristian.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bay Area Christian School,League City

Commissioners: Freddie Cullins

E-mail: fcullins@bacschool.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calvary Christian School, Harlingen

Commissioners: Karen Zeissel

E-mail:karenzeissel@yahoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Road Baptist School

Commissioners: Kevin Thames

E-mail: Kthames@crbs.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Baptist Academy, Dallas

Commissioners: Brian Littlefield

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Baptist Academy, Houston

Commissioners: Dr. Olivia Elmore

E-mail:olivia.elmore@hfba.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Baptist School, Corpus Christi

Commissioners: Chris Verburgt

E-mail: principal@fbccorpus.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Baptist Christian Academy, Seguin

Commissioner: Lynn Garrett Coley

E-mail: fbcaprincipal@aol.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Woodway Christian School, Waco

Commissioner: Nancy Purdy

E-mail: firstwoodwaychristianschool@yahoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fort Bend Baptist Academy, Sugar Land

Commissioners: Norm Slosted

E-mail: nslosted@fbba.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heritage Christian Academy, Rockwall

Commissioners: Ron Taylor

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hyde Park Baptist Schools, Austin

Commissioners: Jim Grunert

E-mail: jgrunert@hpbs.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Levelland Christian School

Commissioners:Amber Beadles

E-mail: abeadles@lcswarrior.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nazarene Christian Academy, Crowley

Commissioners: Kathie Starks

E-mail: Kstarks@fwf.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plainview Christian Academy, Plainview

Commissioners: Karen Earhart

E-mail: kearhart@pcaeagles.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

River Oaks Baptist School

Commissioners: Nancy Hightower

E-mail: nhightower@robs.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

San Marcos Baptist Academy, San Marcos

Commissioners: John Garrison

E-mail: garrison@smba.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second Baptist School, Houston

Commissioners: Jeff Williams

E-mail: jwilliams@secondbaptist

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Temple Christian Schools, Fort Worth

Commissioners: Stan Brooke, Tim Hall

E-mail: drbrooke@Tcseagles.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Texas Christian Schools, Houston

Commissioners:Herc Palmquist

E-mail:office@texaschristianschool.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waco Baptist Academy, Waco

Commissioners: Cindi Moore

E-mail: Cindi.Moore@WBAEagles.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wheeler Avenue Christian Academy, Houston

Commissioner: Billy Johnson