Baylor > School of Education > About SOE > SOE Staff and other Centers & Offices

SOE Staff and other Centers & Offices

Dean's Office

Darlene Kyser, Assistant to the Dean

Rona McKinney, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Student and Information Services

Debbie Weaver, Office Manager, School of Education

Katy Wiswall, Financial and Grants Manager

Blake Harris, Director of Development, School of Education

Meg Cullar, Director of Communications, School of Education

Curriculum & Instruction

Lisa Edwards, Office Manager

Carol Stukenbroeker, Administrative Associate

Educational Psychology

Heather Tindle, Office Manager

Educational Administration

Julie Baker, Office Manager

Enrollment Management and Advising

Joel Porter, Director

Lindsey Freed, Assistant Director

Ken Tebbe, Academic Advisor

Kimberly Smith, Academic Advisor

Learning Resource Center

Dorothy Schleicher, Director of the Learning Resource Center

Debbie Dorris, Office Manager

Media Center

Terry Martin, Director of Technology

Kevin Sauer, Web Programmer Analyst

Office of Professional Practice

(Field Placements, Certification, TExES/ExCet Testing) Krys Goree, Director

Sandra Parnell, Assistant Director and Certification Officer

Michael Kusler, Program Assessment Support Specialist

Center for Community Learning and Enrichment

Mary Witte, Coordinator

Center for Christian Education

Randy Wood, Director