Baylor > HHPR > Undergraduate Programs > Athletic Training > Athletic Training Personnel

Athletic Training Personnel

Faculty/Staff

Andrew_Gallucci Andrew Gallucci, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Professor
Director of Athletic Training Education
Office: 216 Marrs McLean Gym
254-710-4026
Andrew_Gallucci@baylor.edu


Matthea Hungerford,EdD,ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education
Office: 215 Marrs McLean Gym
254-710-4024
Matthea_Hungerford@baylor.edu


Kelly Bare, BS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Director of Athletic Training, Adjunct Instructor
Kelly_Bare@baylor.edu
254-710-4634

Alex Breitenwischer, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Email address
254-710-8136

David Chandler, BSEd, ATC, LAT
Director of Athletic Training, Adjunct Instructor
David_Chandler@baylor.edu
254-710-3628

Josh Ogden, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Josh_Ogden@baylor.edu
254-710-4757

Alex Olson, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Director of Athletic Training, Adjunct Instructor
Alexander_Olson@baylor.edu
254-710-3064

Kevin Robinson, BSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Kevin_Robinson@baylor.edu
254-710-8135

Mike Sims, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletics Director for Athletic Training, Adjunct Professor
Office: Simpson Building
Mike_Sims@baylor.edu
254-710-1021

Megan Smart, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Megan_Smart@baylor.edu
254-710-4763

Edward Smith, PT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training and Rehabilitation
Edward_Smith@baylor.edu
254-710-3046