Baylor > Social Work > BSW > photos

Photos of Award Recipients

2012 Field Award Recipients

field awards_group

Our 2012 Field Award Recipients (pictured left to right) are: Bea Florez, MSW Intern of the Year (Physical and Mental Health), Alexis Christensen, MSW Intern of the Year (Community Practice), Laura Pennington, BSW Intern of the Year, Vicki Northern, Field Instructor of the Year, Patsy Buckner, Task Supervisor of the Year, Doug McDurham, Field Agency Administrator of the Year, and Anthony Stewart, MSW intern of the year (Children and Families.