Baylor > Social Work > About Us > Faculty & Staff > Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U |V | W | X | Y | Z



Gaynor Yancey Carrie Arroyo
Lecturer
E-mail: Carrie_Arroyo@baylor.edu

Kelly Atkinson
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Kelly_Atkinson@baylor.edu

Flor Avellaneda
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Flor_Avellaneda@baylor.edu


Erma Ballenger
Director of Field Education - Advanced Practice
Phone: 254-710-6233
E-mail: Erma_Ballenger@baylor.edu


Jennifer Smyer Dickey
Lecturer
Director, Global Mission Leadership Initiative
Phone: 253-710-1246
E-mail: J_Smyer_Dickey@baylor.edu

Sarah Dorrell
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Sarah_Dorrell@baylor.edu

Preston M. Dyer
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 254-710-6230
E-mail: Preston_Dyer@baylor.edu


Buddy Edwards
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Buddy_Edwards@baylor.edu
Preston Dyers
James W. Ellor
Professor
Phone: 254-710-4439
E-mail: James_Ellor@baylor.edu


LeAnn Gardner
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: leanngar@aol.com

Diana R. Garland
Dean, Baylor School of Social Work
Phone: 254-710-6223
E-mail: Diana_Garland@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Goatley
Lecturer
E-mail: Elizabeth_Goatley@baylor.edu


Cynthia R. Harr
Assistant Professor
Phone: 254-710-6400
E-mail: Cynthia_Harr@baylor.edu

Helen W. Harris
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 254-710-4431
E-mail: Helen_Harris@baylor.edu

Luci Hoppe
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Luci_Hoppe@baylor.edu


Johnny M. Jones
Assistant Professor
Phone: 254-710-1894
E-mail: Johnny_M_Jones@baylor.edu


Tracey Kelley
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Tracey_Kelley@baylor.edu

Dennis Myers Dennis R. Myers
The Dorothy Barfield Kronzer Endowed Professor in Family Studies
Phone: 254-710-6404
E-mail: Dennis_Myers@baylor.edu

Heather Mustain
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Heather_Mustain@baylor.edu


David Pooler
Associate Dean for Baccalaureate Studies
Phone: 254-710-3884
E-mail: David_Pooler@baylor.edu


Robin "Rob" K. Rogers
Assistant Professor
Director, PhD program
Phone: 254-710-4321
E-mail: Rob_Rogers@baylor.edu


Jon Singletary Becky Scott
Lecturer
Phone: 254-710-3018
E-mail: Becky_Scott@baylor.edu

Jon E. Singletary
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
The Diana R. Garland Endowed Chair in Child and Family Studies
Director, Center for Family and Community Ministries
Phone: 254-710-4819
E-mail: Jon_Singletary@baylor.edu


Bethie Timmons
Part-time Faculty
E-mail: Elizabeth_Timmons@baylor.edu


Samantha Vo
Assistant Professor
Phone: 254-710-4451
E-mail: Samantha_Vo@baylor.edu


Gaynor I. Yancey
Professor
Phone: 254-710-6424
E-mail: Gaynor_Yancey@baylor.edu


Melody Zuniga
Director of Field Education - Generalist Practice
Phone: 254-710-3702
E-mail: Melody_Zuniga@baylor.edu