VP Research
Contact Us
Contact Information
Main Office:
Pat Neff Hall 350
(254) 710-3763 phone
(254) 710-7309 fax
research@baylor.edu

Mailing Adress:
One Bear Place #97310
Waco, TX 76798-7310

Truell W. Hyde, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research
truell_hyde@baylor.edu

Deborah Holland
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Compliance
deborah_l_holland@baylor.edu

Sherri Honza
Office Manager
sherri_honza@baylor.edu

Jim Kephart
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Commercialization and Industry Engagement
jim_kephart@baylor.edu

Lisa McKethan
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Sponsored Programs
lisa_mckethan@baylor.edu

Michael Bell
Web Designer/Developer
michael_bell@baylor.edu

Damon Crisman
Manager of Electronic Research
Development and Administration
damon_crisman@baylor.edu

Donna Haberman
Administrative Associate for URSA
Donna_Haberman@baylor.edu

Deb Penney
Administrative Associate
Debbie_Penney@baylor.edu

Gary Stokes
Research Project Manager
gary_stokes@baylor.edu

Blake Thomas
Research Project Manager
blake_thomas@baylor.edu

Toni Wadle
Senior Research Project Manager
toni_wadle@baylor.edu