Contact Us

Truell W. Hyde, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research
truell_hyde@baylor.edu

Deborah Holland
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Compliance
deborah_l_holland@baylor.edu

Sherri Honza
Office Manager
sherri_honza@baylor.edu

Todd Buchs
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Commercialization and Industry Engagement
todd_buchs@baylor.edu

Lisa McKethan
Assistant Vice Provost for Research,
Director of Sponsored Programs
lisa_mckethan@baylor.edu

Dianna Vitanza
Associate Vice Provost for Research
dianna_vitanza@baylor.edu

Michael Bell
Designer/Web Developer
michael_bell@baylor.edu

Michele Laramore
Administrative Associate for the Director of Commercialization and Industry Engagement Michele_Laramore@baylor.edu

Deb Penney
Administrative Associate for the Director of Compliance
Debbie_Penney@baylor.edu

Brian Spry
Research Compliance Specialist
brian_spry@baylor.edu

Gary Stokes
Research Project Manager
gary_stokes@baylor.edu

Blake Thomas
Research Project Manager
blake_thomas@baylor.edu

Toni Wadle
Senior Research Project Manager
toni_wadle@baylor.edu