Baylor > The Pulse > About The Pulse > Staff


The following have been appointed to the staff of The Pulse for the Spring 2013 semester:

President: Joy Freemyer

Chief Editor: Wylie Wyman

Editorial Board: Hannah Adams
Gregg Fox
Amy Freeman
Kirsten Kappelmann
Maxcey Kite
Clayton Mills
Michael Nichols
Rachel Smith
Jonathan Tingle
Ada Zhang

Technical Director: Dale Price

Technical Staff: Collin Huse
True Price

Artistic Specialist: Vanessa Wyns

Public Relations Director: Lauren Krieg

Public Relations Staff: Lyndi Conradt
Becca Hunziker

Secretary: Katie Horton

Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Jeff Hunt