Baylor University
Psychology and Neuroscience
College of Arts and Sciences

Clinical Psychology Faculty

Science Building

Clinical Psychology Core Professors
Smallhead Sara Dolan Sara Dolan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty Member
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.313
Phone: (254) 710-2573
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, Room 911
Phone: (254) 710-2480
Email: Sara_Dolan@baylor.edu
Smallhead Gary Elkins Gary Elkins, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Graduate Program Director of Clinical Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.310
Phone: (254) 296-9344
Email Gary_Elkins@baylor.edu
Thomas Fergus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty Member
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.412
Phone: (254) 710-2651
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, Room 923
Phone: (254) 710-2483
Email: Thomas_Fergus@baylor.edu
 Smallhead Christine Limbers Christine C. Limbers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty Member
Office Baylor Sciences Building A.417
Phone: (254) 710-2063
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, Room 925
Phone: (254) 710-2485
Email: Christine_Limbers@baylor.edu
Keith Sanford Keith Sanford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty Member
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.314
Phone: (254) 710-2256
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, Room 914
Phone: (254) 710-2478
Email: Keith_Sanford@baylor.edu
Smallhead Matthew Stanford Matthew Stanford, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience and Biomedical Studies
Core Clinical Faculty Member
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.320
Phone: (254) 710-2236
Email: Matthew_Stanford@baylor.edu