Current Editorial Board Members

Christine Jones (’17)
Old Testament
Carson Newman University
2130 Branner Ave. 
Jefferson City, TN 37760
cjones@cn.edu

Scott Bryant (’17)
Church History
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, TX 75670
sbryant@etbu.edu

Jim McConnell (’17)
New Testament
Gardner-Webb University
110 South Main Street
P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC 28017
jmcconnell@gardner-webb.edu

Eric Barreto (’18)
New Testament
Luther Seminary
2481 Como Ave
St. Paul, MN 55108        
ebarreto001@luthersem.edu

Mark Medley (’18)
Theology
Baptist Seminary of Kentucky
400 E College St, Box 358
Georgetown, KY 40324
mark.medley@bsk.edu  

Deirdre Fulton (’18)
Old Testament
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97284
Waco, TX 76798-7284
Deirdre_Fulton@baylor.edu

Tim Brookins (’19)
New Testament
Houston Baptist University
7502 Fondren Rd
Houston, TX 77074
tbrookins@hbu.edu

Cynthia Curtis (’19)
Theology
Belmont University
1900 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212
ca.curtis@belmont.edu

Melody Maxwell (’19) 
Church History
Howard Payne University
1000 Fisk Street
Brownwood, TX 76801
mmaxwell@hputx.edu

Derek Hatch (’20)
Theology
Howard Payne University
1000 Fisk Street
Brownwood, TX 76801
dhatch@hputx.edu

Carol Crawford Holcomb (’20)
Church History
University of Mary-Hardin Baylor
900 College Street
Belton, TX 76513
cholcomb@umhb.edu

Stephen Reid (’20)
Old Testament
George W. Truett Theological Seminary
One Bear Place, Box 97126
Waco, TX 76798
Stephen_Reid@baylor.edu