Baylor > Political Science > Graduate Program > Graduate Awards > Graduate Awards Dinner 2011

Graduate Awards Dinner for 2011

Elizabeth Amato and Mary Mathie received the Stormie Schott Award. Jenny Clines was presented with the Outstanding Masters Student Award. Jerome Foss was presented with the Oustanding PhD Student Award.

Recipients Elizabeth Amato and Mary Mathie go up to receive the Stormie Schott Award from Dr. Mary Nichols:

Grad Award 2011_Stormie Schott Recipients

                  Jenny Clines, recipient of the                                       Jerome Foss, recipient of the
                  Outstanding Masters Student Award:                            Oustanding PhD Student Award:

                   Grad_Clines                                Spotlighting Alumni_Jerome Foss

More pictures from the evening can be found here.