Baylor > Political Science > Contact Us


Contact Us
For general information about the department, the undergraduate program, the graduate program, or our faculty, please contact:

Department of Political Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97276
Waco, TX 76798-7276
Phone: (254) 710-3161
Fax: (254) 710-3122

Dr. W. David Clinton, Chair
Phone: (254) 710-1879
Email: David_Clinton@baylor.edu

Dr. David Nichols, Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: (254) 710-3551
E-mail: David_Nichols@baylor.edu

Dr. Joseph Brown, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (254) 710-6046
E-mail: Joseph_Brown@baylor.edu

Dr. Linda Adams, Director of International Studies
Phone: (254) 710-6049
E-mail: Linda_Adams@baylor.edu

Jenice Langston, Office Manager
Phone: (254) 710-3161
E-mail: Jenice_Langston@baylor.edu

Melanie Pirelo, Administrative Associate
Phone: (254) 710-3161
E-mail: Melanie_Pirelo@baylor.edu



Baylor University Graduate School Homepage

Graduate School Mailing Address:
Graduate School
One Bear Place #97264
Waco, TX 76798-7264
Office: Morrison Hall, Suite 200
Phone: (254) 710-3588
Toll-free: 1-800-229-5678 (Option #2)


Undergraduate Campus Visits

Undergraduate School Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97056
Waco, TX 76798-7056
Office: Clifton Robinson Tower, Suite 480
Phone: (254) 710-3435
Toll-free: 1-800-229-5678 (Option #1, 1)