Baylor University
Department of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Physics > Graduate Programs > Graduate Student Directory
Graduate Student Directory

Teaching Assistants
Suman Baral
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Suman_Baral@baylor.edu
Ahmad Borzou
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Ahmad_Borzou@baylor.edu
Ken Call
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Ken_Call@baylor.edu
Yanbin Deng
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Yanbin_Deng@baylor.edu
Zhiyue Ding
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Zhiyue_Ding@baylor.edu
Indra-Mani Ghimire
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:(254)
Email: Indramani_Ghimire@baylor.edu
Jared Greenwald
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:(254) 710-2292
Email: Jared_Greenwald@baylor.edu
Kranti Gunthoti
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Kranti_Gunthoti@baylor.edu
Meera Gurung
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Meera_Gurung@baylor.edu
Brian Ko
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone
Email: Brian_Ko@baylor.edu
Jeremy Kunz
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone
Email: Jeremy_Kunz@baylor.edu
Bao-Fei Li
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.2
Phone:
Email: Bao-Fei_Li@baylor.edu
Zachary Liege
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Zachary_Liege@baylor.edu
Quan Liu
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:(254) 710-2289
Email: Quan_Liu@baylor.edu
Yang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Yang_Liu1@baylor.edu
Brandon Mattingly
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Brandon_Mattingly@baylor.edu
Douglas Moore
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Douglas_Moore1@baylor.edu
Timothy Parker
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone:
Email: Tim_Parker@baylor.edu
Dhurba Sapkota
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E360R.2
Phone:
Email: Dhurba_Sapkota@baylor.edu
Satheeshkumar V H
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:(254)
Email: VH_Satheeshkumar@baylor.edu
Bahram Shakerin
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Bahram_Shakerin@baylor.edu
Xinwen Wang
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Xinwen_Wang@baylor.edu
Bo Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1.1
Phone:
Email: B_Zhang@baylor.edu
Ke Zhu
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2285
Email: Ke_Zhu@baylor.edu
Research Assistants
Mudi Chen
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Mudi_Chen@baylor.edu
Brandon Harris
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone: (254) 710-6722
Email: Brandon_Harris@baylor.edu
Aditi Mukhopadhyay
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Aditi_Mukhopadhyay@baylor.edu
Yaobiao Xia
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Yaobiao_Xia@baylor.edu
Raziyeh Yousefi
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Raziyeh_Yousefi@baylor.edu