Baylor University
Department of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Physics > About Physics > Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory

Department Chair
Smallhead Gregory Benesh Gregory A. Benesh, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
Chair Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building D.311
Phone: (254) 710-2281
Email: Greg_Benesh@baylor.edu
Professors and Lecturers
Smallhead Wickramasinghe Ariyasinghe Wickramasinghe Ariyasinghe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics

Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.324
Phone: (254) 710-2278
Email: Wickram_ Ariyasinghe@baylor.edu
Daniel Bolton Daniel Bolton, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Physics

Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.310
Phone: (254) 710-2277
Email: Daniel_Bolton@baylor.edu
[THUMB] Gerald B. Cleaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.319
Phone: (254) 710-2283
Email
: Gerald_Cleaver@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jay Dittmann Jay R. Dittmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.337
Phone: (254) 710-2275
Email: Jay_Dittmann@baylor.edu
Smallhead Randy Hall Randy Hall, M.S.
Lecturer of Physics and Mathematics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.312
Phone: (254) 710-2208
Email: J_Randy_Hall@baylor.edu
SmallheadKenichi Hatakeyama Kenichi Hatakeyama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.339
Phone: (254) 710-2286
Email: Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Smallhead Truell Hyde Truell W. Hyde, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.322
Phone: (254) 710-3763
Email: Truell_Hyde@baylor.edu
Smallhead Linda Kinslow Linda Kinslow, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.332
Phone: (254) 710-2272
Email: Linda_Kinslow@baylor.edu
Smallhead Lorin Matthews Lorin S. Matthews, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.314
Phone: (254) 710-2279
Email: Lorin_Matthews@baylor.edu
Smallhead Ray Nazzario Ray Nazzario, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.359R.1
Phone: (254) 710-4067
Email: Ray_Nazzario@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jeffrey Olafsen Jeffrey S. Olafsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.315
Phone: (254) 710-2280
Email: Jeffrey_Olafsen@baylor.edu
Smallhead Kenneth Park Kenneth T. Park, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.321
Phone: (254) 710-2282
Email: Kenneth_Park@baylor.edu
Smallhead Dwight Russell Dwight P. Russell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.334
Phone: (254) 710-2273
Email: Dwight_Russell@baylor.edu
Smallhead Edward Schaub Edward Schaub, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Physics

Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.356R.1
Phone: (254)
Email: Ed_Schaub@baylor.edu
Smallhead John A. Vasut John A. Vasut, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.335
Phone: (254) 710-2274
Email: John_Vasut@baylor.edu
Wickramasinghe Ariyasinghe Anzhong Wang, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.338
Phone: (254) 710-2276
Email: Anzhong_Wang@baylor.edu
Smallhead B.F.L. Ward Bennie F. L. Ward, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.331
Phone: (254) 710-4878
Email: BFL_Ward@baylor.edu
Smallhead Walter Wilcox Walter Wilcox, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics

Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.325
Phone: (254) 710-2510
Email: Walter_Wilcox@baylor.edu
Smallhead Yumei Wu Yumei Wu, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.317
Phone: (254) 710-2574
Email: Yumei_Wu@baylor.edu
Smallhead Zhenrong Zhang Zhenrong Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.311
Phone: (254) 710-2419
Email: Zhenrong_Zhang@baylor.edu