Hankamer School of Business

Terry Maness
Hankamer School of Business

Name Title/Position Area/Division/Department
Gary Carini Associate Dean Graduate Programs
Cindy Riemenschneider Associate Dean Research & Faculty Development
Mark Dunn Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Van Gray Director Stategic Planning & Accreditation
Mike Robinson Chair Accounting & Business Law
Stephen Gardner Chair Economics
Michael Stegemoller Chair Finance, Insurance, & Real Estate
Tim Kayworth Chair Information Systems
Kendall Artz Chair Management & Entrepreneurship
Chris Pullig Chair Marketing
Anthony Lapes Director Casey Computer Center
Cynthia Jackson Director Communications and Marketing