College of Arts & Sciences

Lee Nordt
College of Arts & Sciences

Name Title/Position Area/Division/Department
Robyn Driskell Divisional Dean Humanities and Social Sciences
Kenneth T. Wilkins Divisional Dean Sciences
Blake Burleson Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Frieda Blackwell Associate Dean Humanities
Frank Mathis Associate Dean Sciences
Elizabeth Vardaman Associate Dean Special Academic Projects
Carrolle Kamperman Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Col. James C. Parsons Chair Aerospace Studies
Sara Alexander Chair Anthropology
Mark Anderson Chair Art
Robert Doyle Chair Biology
Patrick Farmer Chair Chemistry & Biochemistry
Robyn Driskell Interim Director J.M. Dawson Institute of Church-State Studies
Daniel J. Nodes Chair Classics
David Schlueter Chair Communication
Dianna Vitanza Chair English
George Cobb Chair Environmental Science
Stacy Atchley Chair Geology
Kim Kellison Interim Chair History
Sara Stone Chair Journalism, Public Relations & New Media
Lance Littlejohn Chair Mathematics
Jim Marcum Director Medical Humanities
Cpt. Harold Hamblet Chair Military Science
Heidi Bostic Chair Modern Languages and Cultures
Ken Hafertepe Chair Museum Studies
Michael Beaty Chair Philosophy
Greg Benesh Chair Physics
David Clinton Chair Political Science
Rich Sanker Director Prehealth Studies
Charles Weaver Chair Psychology & Neuroscience
William Bellinger Chair Religion
Craig Moehnke Director Sciences Building Facilities
Charles Tolbert Chair Sociology
Jack Tubbs Chair Statistical Science
Stan Denman Chair Theatre Arts