Contact Us

Main Office
Carroll (288w x 151h, 14 KB)

Carroll Library Suite 304
1429 South Fifth Street
Waco, Texas
Phone 254.710.3437
Fax 254.710.4679

MAIL:
Institute for Oral History
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97271
Waco TX USA 76798-7271

DELIVERY:
1311 South Fifth Street
Waco TX USA 76798-7271

E-MAIL:
BUIOH@baylor.edu



Director/Associate Professor: Stephen Sloan, Ph.D.
E-mail: stephen_sloan@baylor.edu

Associate Director/Senior Lecturer: Lois E. Myers, M.A.
E-mail: lois_myers@baylor.edu

Senior Editor & Collection Manager/Lecturer: Steven Sielaff, M.A.
E-mail: steven_sielaff@baylor.edu

Administrative Associate: Becky Shulda, B.A.
E-mail: becky_shulda@baylor.edu

Editor: Michelle L. Holland, M.A.
E-mail: michelle_holland@baylor.edu

University Researcher: Jessica Roseberry, M.A.
E-mail: jessica_roseberry@baylor.edu




Institute for Oral History
One Bear Place #97271
Waco, TX 76798
254.710.3437
BUIOH@baylor.edu