Campus Visits

The Student Services Department wants to invite you to visit Dallas, Texas and the Baylor University Louise Herrington School of Nursing. We will be offering Open Houses throughout the year. Come join others for a tour of our building: see a typical classroom, meet a few Sims in our Sim Lab, and see our Learning Resource Center! You will have an opportunity to participate in a general Question and Answer session with an Academic Advisor to discuss admission requirements and program details. Space is limited; so make sure to register early!

LHSON Open House Dates: FastBacc BSN

Wednesday January 18 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday February 8 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday March 8 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday April 12 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday May 24 2:00-4:00pm
     


LHSON Open House Dates: Traditional BSN

Wednesday January 25 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday February 15 2:00-4:00pm
Friday March 10 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday March 15 2:00-4:00pm
Friday March 17 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday April 19 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday May 17 2:00-4:00pm
     

Please RSVP to the specific time that you would like by either:

1) Clicking on the time that you'd like to attend
2) Email BU_Nursing@baylor.edu. Please be sure to include the following information:

 

  • Date that you would like to attend
  • Number of people that will attend
If you cannot attend one of these dates, please contact our Coordinator of Recruitment and Enrollment, Elaine Lark for possible options. Please be advised that complete access to the building may not be available due to teaching schedules.