Elisa Dunman
  • Elisa Dunman
  • Director
  • B.S. Communications- Public Relations, Milligan College
  • M.Ed. College Student Affairs, Azusa Pacific University
  • Elisa_Dunman@baylor.edu
  • @elisadunman
Keane Tarbell
  • Keane Tarbell
  • Associate Director
  • B.A. International Relations and Spanish, Samford University
  • M.A. Higher Education, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Keane_Tarbell@baylor.edu
  • @keaneaaron
Nathan Shelburne
  • Nathan Shelburne
  • Assistant Director
  • B.A. Biblical Studies, Ouachita Baptist University
  • M.S. Ed. Student Services Administration, Baylor University
  • Nathan_Shelburne@baylor.edu
Tripp Purks
  • Tripp Purks
  • Coordinator
  • B.A. English, James Madison University
  • M.S. College Student Personnel, The University of Tennessee
  • Tripp_Purks@baylor.edu
  • @tripppurks
Kaity Briscoe
  • Kaity Briscoe
  • Coordinator for Baylor Line Camp
  • B.B.A. Economics, Harding University
  • M. Ed. Higher Education, Abilene Christian University
  • Kaity_Briscoe@baylor.edu
  • @kaityrou
  • Linda Propst
  • Office Manager
  • A.A.S. Instrumentation Technology, Texas State Technical College
  • Linda_Propst@baylor.edu

Our Staff