Baylor University
The Baylor Alumni Network
Linking the Baylor Community Worldwide

Baylor University Baylor University Baylor Alumni & Friends
Baylor > Baylor Alumni Network > Networks > Women > Houston > BUWAH Board
FY12 BWN Header

2015-2016 Officers & Chairwomen

Sarah Schaefer (’06)

Past President:
Karen Ytterberg (’82)

Vice President of Philanthropy:
Alison Spencer (’97)

Erin Wendt (’11)

Lyssa Burnham (’07)

Young Grad Chair:
Alicia Trinkle ('12)

Emerald Tea:

Historian / Correspondence:

Baylor Liaison:
Courtney Dale ('03)

President Elect:
Diane Deily (’80)

Vice President of Membership:
Anna Garland (’08)

Vice President of Programs:
Heather Gray (’93)

Rachel Johnson (’13)

Advisory Council:
Emily Tinsley ('62)
Debbie Bryant Smith ('89)

Spring Event Chair:

Mama Bears:
Alexis Cartwright Tower ('06)


-Founded in 1987-
The purpose of this organization shall be the preservation and extension of bonds of friendship, furtherance of education, and continuation of interest in Baylor University.

Join today!